Branch Diary

If you would like us to add an event to the list, please contact the Webmaster

Date(s) Event
FEBRUARY 2017
22-Feb (Wed) Beer & Cider Festival Meeting Rose and Crown BSE 8pm
21-Feb to 25-Feb (Tue-Sat) CAMRA National Winter Ales Festival, Norwich
22-Feb (Wed) Branch Trip to CAMRA National Winter Ales Festival, Norwich dep, Dove BSE 9.45am
MARCH 2017
01-Mar (Wed) Branch Meeting Horseshoes Cockfield (TBC) 8pm
03-Mar-04 Mar (Fri-Sat) Chappel Winter Beer Festival East Anglian Railway Museum,Station Rd, Wakes Colne CO6 2DS
APRIL 2017
Date TBC Branch Pub of The Month trip
19-Apr to 22-Apl (Wed-Sat) East Anglian Beer & Cider Festival, The Apex, Bury St Edmunds 12am-11pm
28-Apr to 30-Apr (Fri-Sun) Haverhill Beer Weekend, Arts Center, Haverhill
MAY 2017
22-May to 27-May (Mon-Sat) Cambridge Beer Festival, Jesus Green, Cambridge
JUNE 2017
20-Jun (Sat) StowBlues festival, Museum of East Anglian Life, Iliffe Way, Stowmarket IP14 1DL
JULY 2017
01-Jul (Sat) Bury Folk Festival, Nowton Park, Bury Road, Nowton, Bury Saint Edmunds IP29 5BD
06-Jul to 09-Jul (Thu-Sun) Stowmarket Summer Beer Festival
AUGUST 2017
22-Aug to 26-Aug (Tue-Sat) Peterborough Beer Festival
SEPTEMBER 2017
05-Sep to 09-Sep (Tue-Sat) Chappel Beer Festival, East Anglian Railway Museum, Station Rd, Wakes Colne CO6 2DS,

E&OE